Direction

Rainer Mayer
Directeur

Tél. : (+352) 263631 1
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
rainer.mayer@losch.lu

Laurence Deckenbrunnen
Assistante de Direction

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 994
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
laurence.deckenbrunnen@losch.lu

Danielle Niesen
Employée Backoffice

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 997
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
danielle.niesen@losch.lu

Sabrina Amorim
Employée Backoffice

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 991
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
sabrina.amorim@losch.lu

Simone Riedel
Employée Backoffice

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 995
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
simone.riedel@losch.lu

Selma Hamzic
Employée Backoffice

Tél. : (+352) 26 36 31 - 996
Télécopie : (+352) 26 36 31 - 911
selma.hamzic@losch.lu