Menu
Modèles
Menu
Porsche - Contact overview

Contact overview

International one-make series

Manager Motorsport One-Make Series

Michael Dreiser
Tel: +49 711 911-82684
E-Mail: michael.dreiser@porsche.de

Organisation Motorsport International One-Make Series

Tobias Hütter
Tel: +49 711 911-82616
E-Mail: tobias.huetter@porsche.de

Organisation Motorsport International One-Make Series

Nicole Nagel
Tel: +49 711 911-84900
E-Mail: nicole.nagel@porsche.de

Organisation Motorsport International One-Make Series

Christoph Hewer
Tel: +49 711 911-86774
E-Mail: christoph.hewer@porsche.de

Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup

Project Manager Motorsport Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup

Oliver Schwab
Tel: +49 711 911-84042
E-Mail: oliver.schwab@porsche.de

Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup Organisation

Tamara Falkenstein
Tel: +49 711 911-84096
E-Mail: tamara.falkenstein@porsche.de

Technical support

Product Manager 911 RSR

Marcus Stolzenthaler
Tel: +49 711 911-82498
E-Mail: marcus.stolzenthaler@porsche.de

Product Manager 911 GT3 R

Rainer Sauter
Tel: +49 711 911-83284
E-Mail: rainer.sauter@porsche.de

Product Manager 911 GT3 Cup

Christoph Werner
Tel: +49 711 911-82690
E-Mail: christoph.werner@porsche.de

Product Manager Cayman GT4 Clubsport

Tobias Gohl
Tel: +49 71 1911-86676
E-Mail: tobias.gohl@porsche.de

GT Race Support

Gerd Blessing
Tel: +49 711 911-85105
E-Mail: gerd.blessing@porsche.de

GT Race Support

Maximilian Müller
Tel: +49 711 911-86183
E-Mail: maximilian.mueller@porsche.de

GT Race Support

Dominik Quosdorf
Tel: +49 711 911-86028
E-Mail: dominik.quosdorf@porsche.de

GT Race Support

Edward Turner
Tel: +49 711 911-82258
E-Mail: Edward_maxwell.turner@porsche.de

Motorsport parts sales

Motorsport Parts Sales

Christian Müller
Tel: +49 711 911-89175
Fax: +49 711 911-82808
E-Mail: raceparts@porsche.de

Motorsport Parts Sales

Oliver Baumann
Tel: +49 711 911-82687
E-Mail: raceparts@porsche.de

Motorsport Parts Sales

Karl-Heinz Kienle
Tel: +49 711 911-82923
Fax: +49 711 911-82808
E-Mail: raceparts@porsche.de

Motorsport Parts Sales

Jens Lange
Tel: +49 711 911-85041
Fax: +49 711 911-82808
E-Mail: raceparts@porsche.de

Motorsport Parts Sales

Klaus Lenzner
Tel: +49 711 911-82423
Fax: +49 711 911-82808
E-Mail: raceparts@porsche.de

Motorsport Parts Sales

Salvatore Scozzaro
Tel: +49 711 911-83738
Fax: +49 711 911-82808
E-Mail: raceparts@porsche.de

Motorsport Parts Sales

Mario Heinzel
Tel: +49 711 911-87108
Fax: +49 711 911-82808
E-Mail: raceparts@porsche.de

Motorsport Parts Sales

Christian Pelters
Tel: +49 711 911-89956
E-Mail: raceparts@porsche.de